Takemiya Jin’s Fragments of Love

I finished editing the second chapter of Fragments of Love by Takemiya Jin for Lililicious and submitted my copy to Erin for QC. I actually stayed up until 6 AM editing the chapter last night (aka this morning)…so I hope things will be all right ><.

The chapter was quite interesting. Like chapter 1, it wasn’t a happy story, but I really like some scenes… and I like the art. I won’t spoil anything. But since you’re on my blog… I”ll give you a tiny peak ^^;;.

Fragments of Love

Please look forward to the release within the next few days (^~^)/.

About Kaizora

A front-end web designer/developer with an interest in the human side of things.
This entry was posted in lililicious, update, yuri and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Takemiya Jin’s Fragments of Love

  1. Millicent says:

    I’m not easily imdssreep. . . but that’s impressing me! :)

Leave a Reply

