After some thinking…

Hey guys, after some thinking, I decided to keep this blog here, on WordPress. I did move my blog earlier to my host by exporting everything there, but now that I look at the it, I think it was a poor decision on my part. There isn’t that much I would want to do with this blog on my host that’s different from what I can do on WordPress.com. So…I’ll be updating my blog here instead and deleting the stuff on my host within the next few days. I apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Keep your bookmarks and subscriptions on this URL please. Thanks!

About Kaizora

A front-end web designer/developer with an interest in the human side of things.
This entry was posted in update and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

