Two More Games!

So I obtained two more awesome Japanese games (unfortunately both with English voiceovers).

Image

 

My first monster hunter game; although I own a monster hunter edition PSP.

SMT IV, the franchise is not new to me. Persona 4 was epic and this game has a new story with some of the same concepts, so why not? Sounds like a good game anyway. I played through the tutorial so far and I do think that it’s a bit scarier than playing P4 because you could pretty much die at even the weakest monsters.

Still playing the epic Fire Emblem. Until I finish that, these games are going to have to just wait. I just wish I had more time but I guess I’ve come to like too many things in life so now I have to prioritize :(.

About Kaizora

A front-end web designer/developer with an interest in the human side of things.
This entry was posted in anime and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

