Free Shipping Over $100 at Otaku Mode!

Awesome news! Otaku Mode is offering free shipping on all orders over $100 now! This makes ordering a lot easier; previously, it was a $200 min. for free shipping. Now it’s $100. Plus, it’s EMS shipping from Japan and USPS if the products are in their US warehouse.

Source: https://otakumode.com/shop/pickup/news20141006?notification=20141006_fs

Using my link to register would give you $5 off your order :).

About Kaizora

A front-end web designer/developer with an interest in the human side of things.
This entry was posted in anime. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Free Shipping Over $100 at Otaku Mode!

  1. It’s indeed awesome. A feature I’d like to point out is that they were using a combined shipping method between orders. They had to put it on hold because it was getting hectic to do it with the pre-ordered items because the release dates changes a lot (I bought a Nendoroid Link that was supposed to release on August they have changed date twice!! and still hasn’t shipped. I needed to combine my orders because in my country there is a tax of $42 for each package I receive so I had to combine them. So it was important to me to receive as few shipments as possible.

Leave a comment